Janet Lilo – Visual artist

I have mentioned to a few of you these very cool YouTubes done by Janet Lilo,  here are a few of them…

‘Let Love You’ & ‘So Sick’ , Janet Lilo

Looking at the social networking site bebo and what people are putting a private image of themselves in a public space..

Dawson Road Mural Project

A new large scale outdoor mural for Ferguson Oaks Park onDawson Road Otara.  Commisioned by Manukau Arts, Libraries and Parks  in partnership with Manukau Beautification Trust.   To find out their ideas forthe mural and what  it should represent a series of interviews have been undertaken with park and library users from the Otara community…

Janet Lilo Sapporo Artist in Residence Vlog5

As artist in residence in Sapporo, Japan… Mall Dancing

Author: Dorothy de Lautour

Dorothy graduated with a degree in Design and Visual Arts (Contemporary Craft - Jewellery) at Unitec in Auckland, New Zealand. She was selected as an exhibitor for Objectspace's "Best in Show - 2012" and has exhibited in Wellington for NZ Academy of Fine Arts and in Auckland at Lopdell House.

4 thoughts on “Janet Lilo – Visual artist”

  1. I’m not sure the place you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or working out more. Thanks for great information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

    Like

  2. Pretty component to content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually
    enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your
    feeds or even I achievement you access consistently
    rapidly.

    Like

Leave a comment